Top Menu

Covid 19

Our office may well close for a period due to the Corona Virus Covid-19 and, in this event, our Solicitors will continue working by way of remote access.

If you need to contact any of our Solicitors, then the following are the details :-

Richard Hogan – rhogan@tjhegarty.ie – Mobile 087-2581274

Martin Archer – marcher@tjhegarty.ie– Mobile 087-2452529

Thomas J. Carroll – tcarroll@tjhegarty.ie– Mobile 087-2598762

Peter Kiely – pkiely@tjhegarty.ie– Mobile 087-2336868

Dermot Kelly – dkelly@tjhegarty.ie– Mobile 087-9979514

Finian Dullea – fdullea@tjhegarty.ie– Mobile 087-4175363

Mary Foley – mfoley@tjhegarty.ie– Mobile 086-0669699

Catherine Fleming – cfleming@tjhegarty.ie– Mobile 087-1022227

Jennifer Carroll – jcarroll@tjhegarty.ie– Mobile 087-7851177

Miriam Hickey – mhickey@tjhegarty.ie– Mobile 087-9259885

During this period, please feel free to contact our Solicitors by e-mail or my mobile telephone.

For future opening arrangements, you might keep an eye on our Website.

Designed by

Top