TJ Hegarty LLP are fully open for business during the Level 5 Restrictions, with all of our staff fully equipped and are working remotely.

If you wish to consult with any of the Solicitors in relation to your work, you might contact them on their mobile telephone numbers as set out underneath:

Richard Hogan – rhogan@tjhegarty.ie – Mobile 087-2581274

Martin Archer – marcher@tjhegarty.ie– Mobile 087-2452529

Thomas J. Carroll – tcarroll@tjhegarty.ie– Mobile 087-2598762

Peter Kiely – pkiely@tjhegarty.ie– Mobile 087-2336868

Dermot Kelly – dkelly@tjhegarty.ie– Mobile 087-9979514

Finian Dullea – fdullea@tjhegarty.ie– Mobile 087-4175363

Mary Foley – mfoley@tjhegarty.ie– Mobile 086-0669699

Catherine Fleming – cfleming@tjhegarty.ie– Mobile 087-1022227

Jennifer Carroll – jcarroll@tjhegarty.ie– Mobile 087-7851177

Miriam Hickey – mhickey@tjhegarty.ie– Mobile 087-9259885

During this period, please feel free to contact our Solicitors by e-mail or my mobile telephone.

For future opening arrangements, you might keep an eye on our Website.